Less noise, more music!
FROM HOLLYWOOD
The Ultimate Underground Experience
Lacy Darryl Phillips
aka The Uncle Earl
His international debut Dance/House Compilation “It’s Time” is slated for release soon.
Music purchase link:
https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/the-uncle-earl/id1021752486
Lacy recently relocated back home to NYC to re-connect with his Broadway roots. His
current project, as a Featured Performer & Choreographer, “For All My Girls”a new
musical is headed to Off-Broadway this Spring 2017.
Lacy has worked as a performer/director/choreographer with Grace Jones, CeCe
Peniston, Peabo Bryson, Mariah Carey, Chaka Khan, Lauryn Hill, Vanessa Williams,
Melissa Manchester and many others.
Under Mentor Debbie Allen, Lacy assisted and performed on such projects as:
A Different World, The Academy Awards, Sammy Davis Jr. 60th Anniversary Tribute,
Polly I & II for Disney and the CBS T.V. Movie Stompin’At The Savoy. Other films
appearances include: Sister Act 2, Death Becomes Her and Rent.

www.ultimateunderground.com

http://www.youtube.com/user/earlhitz012210

https://twitter.com/theuncleearl

http://www.linkedin.com/in/lacydarrylphillips

https://soundcloud.com/underground-hitz

http://www.musicxray.com/profiles/841

https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/ultimate-underground-podcast/id466386433?mt=2

https://www.reverbnation.com/theuncleearl1
Lacy Darryl Phillips aka THE UNCLE EARL, an
Award Winning American Recording Artist,
Songwriter, Producer, Actor, Radio Personality
& DJ. He is the Creator/Producer of Ultimate
Underground, Host/DJ of his weekly radio show,
The Ultimate Underground Experience now
celebrating it’s 7th successful anniversary and
President of Earl Hitz Records a NYC label
created to embrace the sounds of house,
dance, electronic pop, and funk music.
The Ultimate Underground Experience Radio Shows
on Demand
Show #266
Aired: Monday, January 30, 2017
Show #267
Aired: Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Show #268
Aired: Monday, February 06, 2017
Show #269
Aired: Monday, February 13, 2017
Show #270
Aired: Saturday, February 18, 2017
© 2017  VP Entertainment LLC   All rights reserved     
Show #263
Aired: Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Show #265
Aired: Saturday, February 25, 2017
Show #262
Aired: Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Show #271
Aired: Monday, March 06, 2017
Show #272
Aired: Monday, March 13, 2017
Show #273
Aired: Monday, March 20, 2017
Show #274
Aired: Monday, March 27, 2017
Show #275
Aired: Monday, April 03, 2017
Show #276
Aired: Monday, April 10, 2017
Show #277
Aired: Monday, April 17, 2017
Show #278
Aired: Monday, April 24, 2017
Show #279
Aired: Monday, May 1, 2017